Wild Wednesday - AM

Wednesday 20th August 2014
10:00 to 12:30


Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast

Wild Wednesday - AM, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast | Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

From bug hunting to mud pie making, hold a scary beast or track a wild animal, Stay with us for as little or as long as you like, there's no pressure. Grab your scrapbook and start ticking off your adventures. Free event but booking essential. More Information: Norfolk Coast Office, 01263 740241, norfolkcoast@nationaltrust.org.uk

Price: FREE

Location: Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wild Wednesday - AM'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug