Family Fun at RSPB Titchwell

Wednesday 27th August 2014
10.30 - 3.30


Family fun this summer at RSPB Titchwell Marsh

Family Fun at RSPB Titchwell , RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Family fun this summer at RSPB Titchwell Marsh | nature, family, fun, childrens event, outdoors
Family Fun at RSPB Titchwell , RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Family fun this summer at RSPB Titchwell Marsh | nature, family, fun, childrens event, outdoors

Every Wednesday 10.30am – 3.30pm from July 30 to September 3 we will have loads of fantastic hands-on nature activities for children going on at the reserve. All family activities are free! Activities include pond dipping, wildlife watching, den and bugbox making, and a wide range of nature based crafty activities ! Booking essential for pond dipping. Titchwell Marsh is one of the RSPB's flagship reserves with state of the art viewing facilities, nature trails and a great cafe. We are just 5 miles east of Hunstanton on the A149. The Coasthopper bus stops outside the reserve entrance. To find out more, call the reserve on 01485 210779, visit www.rspb.org.uk/titchwell and click on events or drop us an email on titchwell@rspb.org.uk Entry to the reserve is free for RSPB members. For non-members there is a facility charge of £5 per car.

Price: Free

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh

More information

nature, family, fun, childrens event, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Family Fun at RSPB Titchwell '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug