Beginners Birding

Tuesday 16th September 2014
1.00 pm


Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh.

Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife
Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

New to birding? Join our friendly guide who will help get you started on this fascinating pastime. Includes advice on identifying Titchwell's common birds and how to choose your first pair of binoculars or telescope. There's plenty of chance to ask questions too

Price: Adults 6, children 4. 1 discount for RSPB members

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh

More information

nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beginners Birding'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar