The Barking Bugle Bark Up!

Sunday 5th October 2014
11am


Calling All Dogs! Come along to the Barking Bugle Bark Up! A social event especially for dogs and their 2 legged pets.

The Barking Bugle Bark Up!, Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Cafe | Calling All Dogs!  Come along to the Barking Bugle Bark Up! A social event especially for dogs and their 2 legged pets.  | Barking Bugle, PACT Animal Sanctuary, Dogs, Dog walk,

We will be meeting up at The Beach Cafe at Wells-next-the-Sea (nominated for Britain's most dog friendly cafe) on Sunday the 5th October at 11am.

It's then time to stretch our legs as we walk through the pine forest and then back along Wells beach. There are two walk options:- Route A is a 30 minute walk suitable for older dogs, and Route B which will take around an hour.

After all our physical exertions, it's back to the Cafe for a welcomed rest and a cup of doggy tea and biscuit, supplied courtesy of Woof & Brew and Pooch's.

The Cafe is super dog friendly, and we are welcome indoors as well as outdoors. (please note car parking charges apply).

It's going to be great fun, a good way to meet new pals and socialise and plenty of photo opportunities. So make sure you woof to all your doggy mates and let them know!

This is a free event but we will be doing a bit of tin rattling on behalf of PACT Animal Sanctuary, so any donations much appreciated.

Price: FREE

Location: Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Cafe

More information

Barking Bugle, PACT Animal Sanctuary, Dogs, Dog walk,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Barking Bugle Bark Up!'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May