Jolly LIVE MUSIC

Friday 14th November 2014
9.30pm bar 'til midnight


Murphy's Lore live at The Jolly Sailors pub, just a short walk from the campsite, glamping and hostels of Deepdale Camping & Rooms

Jolly LIVE MUSIC, The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, PE31 8BY - North Norfolk Coast | Murphy's Lore live at The Jolly Sailors pub, just a short walk from the campsite, glamping and hostels of Deepdale Camping & Rooms | Live Music, bar til midnight, Irish folk, Rock band

Traditional Irish / Folk / Rock band in fast and furious style

Price: FREE ENTRY

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, PE31 8BY - North Norfolk Coast

More information

Live Music, bar til midnight, Irish folk, Rock band

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jolly LIVE MUSIC'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug