Christmas Candlelight Tours

Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th December 2014
4pm-8pm.Tours last 45 minutes and are available at 15 minute intervals.


Tours of Holkham Hall by candlelight.

Christmas Candlelight Tours, Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1AB | Tours of Holkham Hall by candlelight. | Christmas, candles, candlelight, candlelit, Holkham, hall, estate, stateroom, mince pie, prosecco, children, adults, shop, tour, visit, event, festive, traditional
Take in the wonderful atmosphere with a guided tour to see the flicker of hundreds of candles illuminating Holkham Hall and its stunning Christmas decorations. Listen to the sound of live piano music echoing from the Marble Hall. Let our guides tell you how the decorations were created and discover some intriguing stories of Holkham's history and its residents, past and present. After your tour there will be time to browse our Christmas pop-up shop in the hall.

Includes a glass of prosecco or soft drink and a mince pie after your tour.

Book online or telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111

Price: Adult 15, Child 10 (suitable for children aged 10 and over).

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1AB

More information

Christmas, candles, candlelight, candlelit, Holkham, hall, estate, stateroom, mince pie, prosecco, children, adults, shop, tour, visit, event, festive, traditional

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Christmas Candlelight Tours'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar