The Night Before Christmas

Friday 4th December 2015
7pm


Get into the festive spirit with Diva Opera's new Christmas show; The Night Before Christmas

The Night Before Christmas, Holkham Hall | Get into the festive spirit with Diva Opera's new Christmas show; The Night Before Christmas | Holkham Hall, Christmas, Opera, Music, Festive, Show

It is the night before Christmas and the Major is alone and disgruntled. When a group of carol singers disturb him, he is forced to reflect on Christmases past and finally to embrace the spirit of Christmas present and join in the celebrations. Diva Opera's new Christmas show is a delightful mix of carols, songs, operatic arias, readings and dances that will lead you into the festive season. Accompanied by Bryan Evans and Directed by Wayne Morris, this show with its festive theme and joyful music, will appeal to audiences of all ages and should not be missed. The cast includes Noel Mann, David Stephenson, Nicholas Ransley and Joanna Foote. Fully staged in Diva Opera's stunning period costume.

Price: Tickets: 38, includes a glass of champagne in the interval. Tickets are available to book online and from Holkham Ticket Office.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

Holkham Hall, Christmas, Opera, Music, Festive, Show

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Night Before Christmas'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar