Sow a Sweet Pea

Tuesday 29th March to Sunday 10th April 2016
10am - 4pm


Green-finger fun at Holkham Walled Gardens

Sow a Sweet Pea, Holkham Walled Garden | Green-finger fun at Holkham Walled Gardens | family fun, childrens event, garden

Families, visit the beautiful walled garden and get your ‘green fingers' at the ready to plant a sweet pea seed to take home. How big will it grow?

Price: Included in Standard Admission

Location: Holkham Walled Garden

More information

family fun, childrens event, garden

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sow a Sweet Pea'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug