Sow a Sweet Pea

Tuesday 29th March to Sunday 10th April 2016
10am - 4pm


Green-finger fun at Holkham Walled Gardens

Sow a Sweet Pea, Holkham Walled Garden | Green-finger fun at Holkham Walled Gardens | family fun, childrens event, garden

Families, visit the beautiful walled garden and get your ‘green fingers' at the ready to plant a sweet pea seed to take home. How big will it grow?

Price: Included in Standard Admission

Location: Holkham Walled Garden

More information

family fun, childrens event, garden

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sow a Sweet Pea'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May