Walking Women

Wednesday 2nd March 2016
10am


An opportunity to enjoy the Holkham Estate with like-minded women

Walking Women, Wells Beach | An opportunity to enjoy the Holkham Estate with like-minded women | walking, outdoors, nature, beach

Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks. All walks are free of charge but there are parking charges which apply. Please meet at the Beach Café, Beach Road, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1DR. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 hours. Well behaved and sociable dogs on leads are welcome on the walk. Further information is available please contact Sue Penlington (Education Officer) Telephone 07825 290703 or email s.penlington@holkham.co.uk.

Price: FREE

Location: Wells Beach

More information

walking, outdoors, nature, beach

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Walking Women'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar