Tractor Trailer Tour

Thursday 18th August 2016
10.30am, 11.30am, 1pm & 2pm


Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.

Tractor Trailer Tour, Holkham Park | Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.  | outdoors, countryside, farming

Hop on board our trailer for a guided tour to see some of our arable farmland within Holkham park. The tour is an excellent opportunity to explore behind the scenes. Travel back in time to the Great Barn and fast forward to the present day as you see the crops we grow and our conservation work on the farm. Tickets: Adult £4 Child (aged 2-16) £2 Tours last for around 45 minutes. Please be aware that the ride can occasionally be bumpy. Maximum number of people per tour is 32. No dogs except assistance dogs are permitted. All pushchairs and buggies are to be folded or left behind. For more information or to book contact our Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Price: Adult £4, Child £2

Location: Holkham Park

More information

outdoors, countryside, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Tractor Trailer Tour'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug