Meadow Mysteries

Saturday 2nd July 2016
10 am to 3 pm


Celebrate National Meadows Day with the RSPB

Meadow Mysteries, RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve | Celebrate National Meadows Day with the RSPB | Family activity day

Frothy cuckoo spit hanging on a reed stem that reveals a froghopper nymph, a silken tent protecting a hundred spider embryos, a small earth mound home to a thousand ants...these are only some of the hidden treasures in Titchwell's miniature world. Come explore our meadow trail and be awed by the beautiful marsh orchids in bloom. Lots of family fun and activities as we celebrate National Meadows Day.

Price: £1 per person

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve

More information

Family activity day

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Meadow Mysteries'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug