Meadow Mysteries

Saturday 2nd July 2016
10 am to 3 pm


Celebrate National Meadows Day with the RSPB

Meadow Mysteries, RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve | Celebrate National Meadows Day with the RSPB | Family activity day

Frothy cuckoo spit hanging on a reed stem that reveals a froghopper nymph, a silken tent protecting a hundred spider embryos, a small earth mound home to a thousand ants...these are only some of the hidden treasures in Titchwell's miniature world. Come explore our meadow trail and be awed by the beautiful marsh orchids in bloom. Lots of family fun and activities as we celebrate National Meadows Day.

Price: 1 per person

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve

More information

Family activity day

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Meadow Mysteries'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May