Royal Gala Concert

Saturday 16th July 2016
7.30 pm


Sheringham and Cromer Choral Society return to the Auden Theatre for another of their popular summer gala concerts with music especially chosen to celebrate Her Majesty the Queen's 90th Birthday year.

Royal Gala Concert , Auden Theatre, Gresham's School, Cromer Road HOLT NR25 6EA | Sheringham and Cromer Choral Society return to the Auden Theatre for another of their popular summer gala concerts with music especially chosen to celebrate Her Majesty the Queen's 90th Birthday year. | Concert Queen Birthday Handel Mozart Coronation Classical Music
Royal Gala Concert , Auden Theatre, Gresham's School, Cromer Road HOLT NR25 6EA | Sheringham and Cromer Choral Society return to the Auden Theatre for another of their popular summer gala concerts with music especially chosen to celebrate Her Majesty the Queen's 90th Birthday year. | Concert Queen Birthday Handel Mozart Coronation Classical Music

Under the direction of Harry Castle and accompanied by a specially invited orchestra they will perform Handels Four Coronation Anthems and Water Music Suite in F and Mozarts Coronation Mass. With soloists Rosamund Walton, Laurence Blyth, Tom Rowarth and Andrew Weeks.

Price: 12 (under 18's FREE) from Auden Theatre Box Office 01263 713444

Location: Auden Theatre, Gresham's School, Cromer Road HOLT NR25 6EA

More information

Concert Queen Birthday Handel Mozart Coronation Classical Music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Royal Gala Concert '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May