New Years Fireworks

Sunday 8th January 2017
Events start at 2pm


Cromer Pier will again be the backdrop for the annual New Year Day Firework Display

New Years Fireworks, The Promenade, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 9HW | Cromer Pier will again be the backdrop for the annual New Year Day Firework Display | cromer, fireworks, new year, north norfolk coast

Please note that this is now 8th January not 1st, due to a change because of inclement weather conditions.

Cromer Pier will again be the backdrop for the annual New Year Firework Display.

2pm - Refreshments in Church. All welcome. No admission fee.
Mulled wine and illuminated merchandise available in Museum Garden next to Church.

3pm - Fun Run on Promenade (register from 2.30pm at Pier Forecourt)

5pm - Firework Display on Pier.

Please arrive early to get parked.
All NNDC car parks will be open. Keep an eye on the local press and social media for additional parking arrangements. Alternatively catch the train to Cromer from any of the outlaying stations on the Bittern Line.

Please give generously to the bucket collectors. All proceeds are split between local charities and the 2018 display.

In the event of strong winds the event may be cancelled.  If so, every effort will be made to publicise this on local radio and on the Facebook page.

Price: FREE to watch

Location: The Promenade, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 9HW

More information

cromer, fireworks, new year, north norfolk coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'New Years Fireworks'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May