50 Things Thursdays

Thursday 1st June 2017
10:00am - 4:00pm


Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach.

50 Things Thursdays, Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff. | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach. | beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun
50 Things Thursdays, Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff. | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast at Brancaster Beach. | beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun

Fly one of our kites, (or bring your own), try stone skimming, track a wild animal, build an epic sandcastle, or sit back and watch the birdlife or hunt for bugs. Grab your scrapbook and collect you stickers and stamps. Stay for as little or as long as you like and start ticking off your adventures.

All adults must be accompanied by a responsible child!

Please dress for the weather, even on summer days it can get chilly on the coast. Please wear old clothes and shoes you don't mind getting muddy. Bring a towel and spare change of clothes.

Price: 2.00 Car Parking - Activity is FREE

Location: Please meet at Brancaster Beach (PE31 8AX), look out for flags & staff.

More information

beach, brancaster, children, family, outdoors, fun

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '50 Things Thursdays'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May