FILM FESTIVAL- Movie Duos

Saturday 4th March 2017
10am - 10pm


5 films in one day!

FILM FESTIVAL- Movie Duos, Alderman Peel High School, Market Lane, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1RB | 5 films in one day!    | films, friendly, community, cinema

Screen-next-the-Sea are holding their annual film festival but this time all in a day! 5 films: The Odd Couple; About a Boy; Priscilla Queen of the Desert; Thelma & Louise; Se7en.

This is part of Screen-next-the-Sea's programme of events. We run films on 2nd and 4th Mondays & Live via Satellite events on some Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays.

Price: 5 per film for the festival or 15 all-day ticket

Location: Alderman Peel High School, Market Lane, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1RB

More information

films, friendly, community, cinema

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'FILM FESTIVAL- Movie Duos'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar