Beginners Nature Photography

Saturday 26th August 2017
10 am - 4 pm


Join Steve Norris for a Beginners Guide to nature Photography

Beginners Nature Photography, Sculthorpe Moor Community Nature Reserve, Turf Moor Road, Sculthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9GN | Join Steve Norris for a Beginners Guide to nature Photography | Walk, Photography, Nature

Join Steve a renowned wildlife photographer for a friendly and informal slide presentation and guided walk to improve your photography. As part of a small group you will get great advice, hints and tips. You can come for 1 day or all days (22th April and 9th December). Places are limited so please book & pay in advance at the reserve or on Tel 01328 856788, or email sculthorpe@hawkandowl.org

Price: 25 (22 for FOSM/HOT members)

Location: Sculthorpe Moor Community Nature Reserve, Turf Moor Road, Sculthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9GN

More information

Walk, Photography, Nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beginners Nature Photography'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar