Mixed Spring Exhibition

Saturday 11th February to Saturday 11th March 2017
9-5pm Mon to Sat


Art Exhibition - Mixed Spring Exhibition - Paintings & Crafts

Mixed Spring Exhibition, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW | Art Exhibition - Mixed Spring Exhibition - Paintings & Crafts  | art, craft, contemporary, norfolk, holt, galleries
Mixed Spring Exhibition, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW | Art Exhibition - Mixed Spring Exhibition - Paintings & Crafts  | art, craft, contemporary, norfolk, holt, galleries
Mixed Spring Exhibition, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW | Art Exhibition - Mixed Spring Exhibition - Paintings & Crafts  | art, craft, contemporary, norfolk, holt, galleries
Mixed Spring Exhibition, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW | Art Exhibition - Mixed Spring Exhibition - Paintings & Crafts  | art, craft, contemporary, norfolk, holt, galleries

Paintings and crafts by new and established artists to include Sally Tyrie, Jill Leman and Tessa Newcomb, Heather Gillespie, Zoe Rubens, Rhian Malin and Sarah Jenkins

Price: FREE

Location: Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW

More information

art, craft, contemporary, norfolk, holt, galleries

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Mixed Spring Exhibition'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May