Music for Holy Week - Messiah

Wednesday 12th April 2017
18:30 hrs


Handel: Messiah (excerpts)

Music for Holy Week - Messiah, St Nicholas' Church, Market Place, North Walsham NR28 9BT | Handel: Messiah (excerpts) | Clasical Music Performance

North Norfolk Chorale performs excerpts of this classic masterwork to mark Holy Week. The performance will include the ever popular Hallelujah Chorus.

Price: Free admission: retiring collection in aid of church and choir funds

Location: St Nicholas' Church, Market Place, North Walsham NR28 9BT

More information

Clasical Music Performance

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Music for Holy Week - Messiah'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug