Fathers Day

Sunday 18th June 2017
10.00am-5.00pm


Make Father's Day special this year by spending the day with us at Pensthorpe, where you can take a leisurely walk around our reserve and do a spot of bird watching, or make a family day of it and run around WildRootz or Hootz House with the kids. The sto

Fathers Day , Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN | Make Father's Day special this year by spending the day with us at Pensthorpe, where you can take a leisurely walk around our reserve and do a spot of bird watching, or make a family day of it and run around WildRootz or Hootz House with the kids. The sto | pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

Dad will get a FREE bottle of real Norfolk ale* and will automatically be given a raffle ticket for a chance to win a Sunday Dinner for two!* There are two and three course menu options available. Normal admission prices for entry into the park. FREE admission to the Courtyard Cafe and Gift Shop. Call our Admissions team to book your table now: 01328 863628. *For Father's Day bookings in our Courtyard Cafe only.

Price:

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN

More information

pensthorpe, fakenham, north norfolk, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fathers Day '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May