Nature Reserve Guided Walks

Tuesday 18th April 2017
10am


Take in the seasonal highlights and points of interest of the Holkham National Nature Reserve

Nature Reserve Guided Walks, Holkham National Nature Reserve, North Norfolk Coast | Take in the seasonal highlights and points of interest of the Holkham National Nature Reserve | guided walk, nature, wildlife

Join one of Holkham's Wardens on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights & points of interest. Further information is available, please contact Sarah Henderson (Conservation Manager) telephone 01328 800730 or email s.henderson@holkham.co.uk Tickets: £5 per person. Booking is advisable. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 - 2 hours. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: £5

Location: Holkham National Nature Reserve, North Norfolk Coast

More information

guided walk, nature, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Nature Reserve Guided Walks'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug