Explore with the Experts

Tuesday 6th June 2017
11am & 12noon


Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.

Explore with the Experts, Holkham Hall | Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.  | guided tour, farming

Holkham Farm Manager, James Beamish, will be discussing key farming principles such as crop rotation, soil management, yields, growing crops for renewable energy and farming with conservation and wildlife in mind.

Tickets: 10 per adult. Pre-booking essential. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: 10 per adult

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

guided tour, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Explore with the Experts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May