Explore with the Experts

Tuesday 6th June 2017
11am & 12noon


Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.

Explore with the Experts, Holkham Hall | Discover more about farming on this special interest tractor trailer tour around Park Farm.  | guided tour, farming

Holkham Farm Manager, James Beamish, will be discussing key farming principles such as crop rotation, soil management, yields, growing crops for renewable energy and farming with conservation and wildlife in mind.

Tickets: £10 per adult. Pre-booking essential. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: £10 per adult

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

guided tour, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Explore with the Experts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug