1 Week Zero to Hero Kitesurf Course

Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August 2017
Times depend on weather and conditions. We aim for 9-2pm


A five day kitesurf course to get you from beginner to intermediate.

1 Week Zero to Hero Kitesurf Course, Hunstanton, Norfolk. Pick ups can be arranged from Burnham Deepdale. | A five day kitesurf course to get you from beginner to intermediate.  | hunstanton, kite, surf, norfolk, coast, north, brancaster, cbk, surfing

We teach you all the basics of kite flying along with all the safety elements to keep you safe on the water. By the end of the week you will be up and riding and a competent kitesurfer.

Price:

Location: Hunstanton, Norfolk. Pick ups can be arranged from Burnham Deepdale.

More information

hunstanton, kite, surf, norfolk, coast, north, brancaster, cbk, surfing

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '1 Week Zero to Hero Kitesurf Course'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug