Outdoor Theatre at Holkham

Wednesday 26th July 2017
7pm


Enjoy a performance of As You Like It by London Academy of Music & Dramatic Arts (LAMDA) in the beautiful setting of the walled garden at Holkham.

Outdoor Theatre at Holkham, Holkham Hall | Enjoy a performance of As You Like It by London Academy of Music & Dramatic Arts (LAMDA) in the beautiful setting of the walled garden at Holkham.  | outdoor theatre, family

The traditional rules of romance are discarded and conventional gender roles abandoned in Shakespeare's glorious romp in the woods.

A firm favourite, As You Like It sees Rosalind and Orlando's famous courtship played out amidst the turmoil of political rivalry, mistaken identity and exile.

Price: Tickets: Adult £15, Child £10, Family (2 adults and up to 2 children) £45. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

outdoor theatre, family

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Outdoor Theatre at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug