Outdoor Theatre at Holkham

Wednesday 16th August 2017
6.15pm


Enjoy outdoor theatre at its best in Holkham Walled Garden this summer. Mr Spud has lost all his money.

Outdoor Theatre at Holkham, Holkham Hall | Enjoy outdoor theatre at its best in Holkham Walled Garden this summer. Mr Spud has lost all his money.  | theatre, family

Not much….just a few billion pounds. Heartbreak Productions, Mr Spud and his son, Joe, would like to invite you to a garage sale (they used to own 500 garages) where they will be selling their final belongings to raise some money to buy food. The Formula 1 racing car has already been taken by the bailiffs, but there might be something interesting left. Bring your picnics, blankets and fold up chairs and come to the helicopter pad outside at Bumfresh Towers to hear the story of how Mr Spud made his billions, lost it all and how Joe became the richest boy in the world.

Recommended for ages 7 and above.

Tickets: Adult £14, Child £10, Family (2 adults and up to 2 children) £43. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk

Price: Tickets: Adult £14, Child £10, Family (2 adults and up to 2 children) £43.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

theatre, family

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Outdoor Theatre at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug