Stanhoe Open Gardens

Saturday 3rd June 2017
2pm until 5.30pm


Come and explore the gardens of Stanhoe. Ten gardens open plus exhibition, stalls and teas.

Stanhoe Open Gardens, Stanhoe, North Norfolk | Come and explore the gardens of Stanhoe. Ten gardens open plus exhibition, stalls and teas.  | Gardens, teas, art, cakes, plants, books, outdoors
Stanhoe Open Gardens, Stanhoe, North Norfolk | Come and explore the gardens of Stanhoe. Ten gardens open plus exhibition, stalls and teas.  | Gardens, teas, art, cakes, plants, books, outdoors

Ten gardens of all shapes and sizes will be open for your enjoyment, all offering a warm welcome. This year we have an exhibition of floral art in All Saints' Church, courtesy of new Stanhoe resident Laura Pocock of the Artmonger in Burnham market. Stalls include cakes, plants, books, bric a brac and tombola. Delicious cream teas at the Old Rectory. Parking on the village playing field on Cross Lane, the Old Rectory (vehicle size restriction) and at Barwick House.

Price: Entry to all gardens £5, children under 12 FREE

Location: Stanhoe, North Norfolk

More information

Gardens, teas, art, cakes, plants, books, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Stanhoe Open Gardens'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug