Microscope and Digital Imaging Event

Saturday 17th June 2017
10am to 5pm


Probably the biggest selection of microscopes to compare and try in the UK. All the latest models and accessories including lighting with experts on hand to answer all your questions.

Microscope and Digital Imaging Event, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast | Probably the biggest selection of microscopes to compare and try in the UK. All the latest models and accessories including lighting with experts on hand to answer all your questions. | microscope, digital, imaging, north, norfolk, coast, brancaster, staithe, one, stop, nature, shop,

There will be a slide preparation workshop and lots of information on capturing imagery via your microscope, image stitching, digital microscopes, camera attachments to help you choose the best equipment for the job. State of the art public display microscopes and mono zooms - come and see why industry love them so much!

Organised by One Stop Nature Shop, who are based at Dalegate Market in Burnham Deepdale.

Price: Free Admission

Location: Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast

More information

microscope, digital, imaging, north, norfolk, coast, brancaster, staithe, one, stop, nature, shop,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Microscope and Digital Imaging Event'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar