Murder Mystery Train Journey - WW1

Saturday 24th June 2017
7pm - 10:30pm


North Norfolk Railway have a number of murder mystery trains running throughout the coming year. Hauled by one of our steam locomotives 'The North Norfolkman' dining coaches carry you on two round trips from Sheringham ...

Murder Mystery Train Journey - WW1, North Norfolk Railway | North Norfolk Railway have a number of murder mystery trains running throughout the coming year. Hauled by one of our steam locomotives 'The North Norfolkman' dining coaches carry you on two round trips from Sheringham ... | murder, mystery, train, journey, world, war, one, norfolkman, locomotives, steam, railway

... along the picturesque North Norfolk coastline on to Holt.

Enjoy a three course meal on the move followed by coffee & mints as while you try to solve the murder that has befallen.

The North Norfolkman' dining set boasts an on board bar selling a selection alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Dressing in the theme is encouraged.

Price: 59 per person

Location: North Norfolk Railway

More information

murder, mystery, train, journey, world, war, one, norfolkman, locomotives, steam, railway

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Murder Mystery Train Journey - WW1'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May