Harvest Festival

Sunday 17th September 2017
10.15am to 11am


A very informal service for all ages to celebrate the harvest of the fields, our gardens and the sea.

Harvest Festival, St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast | A very informal service for all ages to celebrate the harvest of the fields, our gardens and the sea. | harvest, festival, st, mary, church, north, norfolk, coast

Please bring food donations to the service.

Fresh food produce which will be given to our local day centre in Wells-next-the-Sea, and dry or tinned goods will be given to the local food bank in Hunstanton.

The service will also include a baptism.

Price: FREE to attend

Location: St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast

More information

harvest, festival, st, mary, church, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Harvest Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May