Guided Walk

Tuesday 17th October 2017
10am-12noon


Join one of our Warden's on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights & points of interest.

Guided Walk, Holkham National Nature Reserve | Join one of our Warden's on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights & points of interest.  | walk, nature
Join one of our Warden's on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, taking in seasonal highlights & points of interest. Further information is available, please contact Sarah Henderson (Conservation Manager) telephone 01328 800730 or email s.henderson@holkham.co.uk

Tickets: 5 per person. Booking is advisable. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 - 2 hours. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office 01328 713111 or visit www.holkham.co.uk.

Price: 5

Location: Holkham National Nature Reserve

More information

walk, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Guided Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May