Lomax Antiques Fair

Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd October 2017
11am-4.30pm


From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different.

Lomax Antiques Fair, The Lady Elizabeth Wing, Holkham Hall | From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different. | antiques fair

From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different. For more information, please visit www.lomaxfairs.com

Price: 3

Location: The Lady Elizabeth Wing, Holkham Hall

More information

antiques fair

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Lomax Antiques Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug