Festive Craft Fair Sher

Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th November 2017
10am till 4pm


2 Day Christmas Craft Fair

Festive Craft Fair Sher, Oddfellows Hall, 4 Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham | 2 Day Christmas Craft Fair | Artisan Crafters

Artisan Crafters
Set over 2 floors (lift available)
Christmas gifts for all your friends & family
Handcrafted gifts by
Created by Lizzie - Jewellery
Katherine Womack Garden Sculptures
Glass Act - Stained glass
Happisburgh Bags of Oomph - Felt Handbags
Jams & Preserves
Plus loads more
Free entry
Refreshments

Price: Free Entry

Location: Oddfellows Hall, 4 Lifeboat Plain, Sheringham

More information

Artisan Crafters

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Festive Craft Fair Sher'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug