Christian Smith - Sunday Session

Sunday 15th April 2018
Live music begins at 7.30pm, Gates open 7pm


Enjoy a Sunday evening session with this Cambridgeshire singer song writer in the intimate setting of Deepdale Backpackers courtyard.

Christian Smith - Sunday Session, Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8DD | Enjoy a Sunday evening session with this Cambridgeshire singer song writer in the intimate setting of Deepdale Backpackers courtyard. | deepdale, music, live, happiness, celebration, north norfolk coast, activities, good, feelings, roaring, fire, foraging, walking, cycling, running, wildlife, nature

After a few years of playing with The Whistlers, Christian is now a solo artist, playing the most wonderful acoustic music, stripped back to just his voice and his guitar.

This will probably be a Backpackers Courtyard session, the artist under cover and the audience enjoying the fire pits and dark skies of this beautiful part of the world. However if the weather is inclement we shall retreat to the stage and sofas of the Brick Barn. We will have a bar, so please don't bring your own drinks, however please do bring your own snacks.

We can't imagine a better end to a Spring weekend, so why not join us. Book a bed with us in the Hostel or a pitch on the Campsite and entrance is included.

Otherwise, tickets available in advance from:

Deepdale Visitor Information Centre, please call in and see one of our crew.

or

Visit our Eventbrite page for £3

Buy Tickets

This gig is part of the developing live music offering at Deepdale Camping & Rooms - deepdalemusic.co.uk

Why not make a long weekend of it, and stay Friday & Saturday night, enjoying a break on the beautiful North Norfolk Coast.

 

Price: FREE if staying, otherwise tickets £3

Location: Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8DD

More information

deepdale, music, live, happiness, celebration, north norfolk coast, activities, good, feelings, roaring, fire, foraging, walking, cycling, running, wildlife, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Christian Smith - Sunday Session'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug