The Tale of the Christmas Robin

Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Wednesday 17th January 2018
9am -4pm


A self guided trail around Titchwell Marsh, encouraging you to learn more about our Scandinavian robins

The Tale of the Christmas Robin, Titchwell Marsh | A self guided trail around Titchwell Marsh, encouraging you to learn more about our Scandinavian robins | RSPB, Titchwell Marsh, Self Guided, Trial, Robin, Nature, Robins, Conservation, Family, Fun, Family fun, Christmas, Xmas

Most the robins that you find in your garden live in Britain all year round, but some robins fly here all the way from northern Europe. This is the story of the Scandinavian robins which arrive in Britain for the winter and spend their Christmas here.

You can learn about these amazing birds by following our Christmas robin trial. Along the trail you will find several activities testing your identification skills, geographical knowledge and nest building skills.

Price: 2 per person

Location: Titchwell Marsh

More information

RSPB, Titchwell Marsh, Self Guided, Trial, Robin, Nature, Robins, Conservation, Family, Fun, Family fun, Christmas, Xmas

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Tale of the Christmas Robin'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar