Big Garden Birdwatch Bonanza

Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st January 2018
11am - 2pm


Get ready for the Big Garden Birdwatch by getting to know your garden birds!

Big Garden Birdwatch Bonanza, Titchwell Marsh | Get ready for the Big Garden Birdwatch by getting to know your garden birds! | Nature, Big, Garden, Bird Watch, Big garden Birdwatch, Idnetification, self-guided, learn, child friendly, family, activities, fun, outdoors

Get ready for the Big Garden Birdwatch by testing your garden bird identification knowledge on our family fun trail.

Once you've know the difference between a coal tit and a chaffinch, make a seedy bird cake or an apple feeder to help attract birds to your garden for the Big Garden Birdwatch

Price: £2 per child

Location: Titchwell Marsh

More information

Nature, Big, Garden, Bird Watch, Big garden Birdwatch, Idnetification, self-guided, learn, child friendly, family, activities, fun, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Big Garden Birdwatch Bonanza'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug