Searching for Sharks

Monday 12th February 2018
10:30 to 12:00


Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.

Searching for Sharks, NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ | Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.  | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Come along and help us identify the sharks that can be found off the coast of Norfolk.

Price: Cost: 3 NWT members, 3.50 non-members. Non-member car park fee applies.

Location: NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Searching for Sharks'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May