Searching for Sharks

Monday 12th February 2018
10:30 to 12:00


Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.

Searching for Sharks, NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ | Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.  | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Come along and help us identify the sharks that can be found off the coast of Norfolk.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Non-member car park fee applies.

Location: NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Searching for Sharks'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug