Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na

Saturday 14th July 2018
10:30 to 12:30


Do you know your Norfolk seaweeds? It may not be for everyone but you'll certainly look the expert if you can name even the common species, next time you visit the coast.

Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na, NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA  | Do you know your Norfolk seaweeds? It may not be for everyone but you'll certainly look the expert if you can name even the common species, next time you visit the coast. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Have a go at seaweed pressing and take home your own souvenir to ensure you never forget.

Price: Cost: Watch members: £4, non-members £6 (1 accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug