Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na

Saturday 14th July 2018
10:30 to 12:30


Do you know your Norfolk seaweeds? It may not be for everyone but you'll certainly look the expert if you can name even the common species, next time you visit the coast.

Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na, NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA  | Do you know your Norfolk seaweeds? It may not be for everyone but you'll certainly look the expert if you can name even the common species, next time you visit the coast. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Have a go at seaweed pressing and take home your own souvenir to ensure you never forget.

Price: Cost: Watch members: 4, non-members 6 (1 accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Childrens Wildlife Watch- Norfolk Seaweed Na'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May