Rock Pool Rummaging

Tuesday 28th August 2018
14:00 to 15:30


Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore.

Rock Pool Rummaging, Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP | Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

If you don't know a barnacle from a belemnite the experts will be on hand to identify your finds. Please arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park

Location: Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Rock Pool Rummaging'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug