Tremendous Trees

Monday 22nd October 2018
13:30 to 15:00


Join us at NWT Foxley Wood and learn all about the tremendous trees which can be found in Norfolk's largest ancient woodland.

Tremendous Trees, NWT Foxley Wood, Foxley, Dereham, Norfolk, NR20 4QR | Join us at NWT Foxley Wood and learn all about the tremendous trees which can be found in Norfolk's largest ancient woodland. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members

Location: NWT Foxley Wood, Foxley, Dereham, Norfolk, NR20 4QR

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Tremendous Trees'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug