Swing along with Barbar & Black Sheep Band

Saturday 10th February 2018
Doors open 6:30pm


An evening of live Jazz music from the talented Barbar Gough and her band The Black Sheep

Swing along with Barbar & Black Sheep Band, Voewood, Cromer Road, High Kelling NR25 6QS | An evening of live Jazz music from the talented Barbar Gough and her band The Black Sheep  | Jazz, live music, stately home, voewood, Barbar Gough

The wonderful Barbar Gough will have you dancing all evening to a repertoire of Swing tunes from across the decades. Cash bar and Gourmet pizzas on sale throughout the evening.

Price: £15

Location: Voewood, Cromer Road, High Kelling NR25 6QS

More information

Jazz, live music, stately home, voewood, Barbar Gough

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Swing along with Barbar & Black Sheep Band'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug