The Art of The BBQ

Thursday 3rd May 2018
18.00 - 21.00


We are delighted to host 'The Flying Kiwi' TV chef Chris Coubrough and the Big Green Egg eggspert for an evening Masterclass on The art of all things Barbecue.

The Art of The BBQ , The Crown Hotel, The Buttlands, Wells-Next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1EX | We are delighted to host 'The Flying Kiwi' TV chef Chris Coubrough and the Big Green Egg eggspert for an evening Masterclass on The art of all things Barbecue. | BBQ, Demonstration

Chris will be giving a demonstration as well as cooking up a lovely dinner from the Egg with drinks included on the sun deck at The Crown Hotel.

PERFECTION, EVERY TIME.
Sick of burnt-out sausages and hockey puck burgers? On the Big Green Egg, you'll never burn food again. Three types of heat keep moisture in, and precision controls take the stress out of barbecuing.

You have great taste so demand that in your food too. So why compromise when it comes to the barbecue? Nothing beats the great taste of cooking over natural lump charcoal. It burns with the hottest heat giving the ultimate “grilled” flavour and leaves little ash.

What can you do with your Egg?

Grilling: Seared Steaks, Chops, Burgers and Seafood with a flavour-packed crust unmatched by other grills. Authentic, high temperature ‘steak house' grilling is quick, easy and delicious.

This is a perfect gift for him or her and a great way to impress on your friends and family once you've mastered the art of barbecuing -Tickets are on sale now & spaces are limited.

Price: £30.00

Location: The Crown Hotel, The Buttlands, Wells-Next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1EX

More information

BBQ, Demonstration

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Art of The BBQ '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug