Holkham Beach Clean

Sunday 23rd December 2018
10am-12noon


Help us keep the beach a special place, free of plastic.

Holkham Beach Clean, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Help us keep the beach a special place, free of plastic. | beach, beach clean, nature reserve, help, volunteer

Help us turn the tide on littered beaches! This is a chance for you to do your bit and help keep the splendid shores of Holkham clean, tidy and free of plastic! Litter is not just unsightly for visitors, but a real threat to wildlife. The beach clean will start at 10am and run until 12pm. We will meet at the top of Lady Anne's Drive.

Price: FREE - Any help is welcome

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

beach, beach clean, nature reserve, help, volunteer

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Holkham Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May