National Nature Reserve Ramble

Thursday 29th November 2018
10am-12noon


A chance to discover the rich variety of wildlife on the Holkham NNR throughout the year.

National Nature Reserve Ramble, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | A chance to discover the rich variety of wildlife on the Holkham NNR throughout the year. | nature reserve, guided walk, beach

Join one of our Wardens on a guided walk around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, the rich variety of wildlife at Holkham NNR means that there is always something of interest to see throughout the year. Well behaved, sociable dogs on leads welcome. Each walk will last approximately 2 hours. Meet at Lady Anne's Drive in Holkham.

Price: £5

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

nature reserve, guided walk, beach

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'National Nature Reserve Ramble'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug