Diva Opera

Friday 27th July 2018
7pm


Diva Opera, Britain's foremost chamber opera company, return to Holkham's Marble Hall for their performance of Johann Strauss II's high spirited operetta, Die Fledermaus.

Diva Opera, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Diva Opera, Britain's foremost chamber opera company, return to Holkham's Marble Hall for their performance of Johann Strauss II's high spirited operetta, Die Fledermaus. | opera, classical music

Centred around an extravagant ball given by the prince in Vienna 1899, Die Fledermaus is a story of hilarity, guises and mistaken identity, as all four characters find a way of attending the magnificent masquerade ball. The opera is set to a rich romantic score, full of irresistible melodies.

Price: 80, includes a champagne reception on arrival. This event is black tie with an interval of one hour for picnics

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

opera, classical music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Diva Opera'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar