Crafts and Coffee

Tuesday 20th November 2018
10am-11.30am


Come along to the Courtyard café for a morning of coffee and crafts.

Crafts and Coffee, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Come along to the Courtyard café for a morning of coffee and crafts. | children, families,

The event is a weekly drop-in session with free craft activities for pre-school children and their parents/carers. No need to book, meet in the snug area of the café.

Price: No need to book, meet in the snug area of the café.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

children, families,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Crafts and Coffee'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug