Tennis Club Open Morning

Wednesday 30th May 2018
10am to 1pm


Come along to our Open Morning on Wednesday 30th May from 10am -1pm for both men and women.

Tennis Club Open Morning, Deepdale & Brancaster Staithe Tennis Club, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BZ | Come along to our Open Morning on Wednesday 30th May from 10am -1pm for both men and women. | tennis, club, open, morning, guests, free
Tennis Club Open Morning, Deepdale & Brancaster Staithe Tennis Club, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BZ | Come along to our Open Morning on Wednesday 30th May from 10am -1pm for both men and women. | tennis, club, open, morning, guests, free

Discover other tennis players in the area and enjoy some tennis.

There will be refreshments and play activities on the field for children.

Price: FREE

Location: Deepdale & Brancaster Staithe Tennis Club, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BZ

More information

tennis, club, open, morning, guests, free

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Tennis Club Open Morning'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May