Festive Wreath Making

Wednesday 5th to Wednesday 12th December 2018
10am-12.30pm and 2pm-4.30pm


Get crafty this Christmas and make your own wreath!

Festive Wreath Making, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Get crafty this Christmas and make your own wreath! | crafts, adults, christmas

Nothing quite says Christmas like putting a hand-made wreath on your front door. With special tuition, spend the day creating your own festive wreath using greenery from Holkham's parkland.

Price: £45 per adult includes all materials, a mince pie and hot drink and car parking.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

crafts, adults, christmas

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Festive Wreath Making'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug