30 minute Beach Clean and Social Meet Up

Sunday 28th October 2018
From 11.30pm


Join Surfers Against Sewage Norfolk on their Autumn Beach clean series with their reps from all over East Anglia.

30 minute Beach Clean and Social Meet Up, Cromer Pier, The Promenade, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9HE | Join Surfers Against Sewage Norfolk on their Autumn Beach clean series with their reps from all over East Anglia. | beach, clean, surgers, against, sewage, cromer

30 minutes before lunch that's all it will take and will be the best 30 minutes you've even given to Mother Ocean.

With a chance to discuss how you can ‘be the change' with Mark Bradnum, Surfers Against Sewage.

Who will help you look at small changes that make a big difference, in fact you can talk about any issues or ideas you have to make a difference in East Anglia.

Show you care with 30 minutes of you day!

Price: FREE to help clean our beautiful coastline

Location: Cromer Pier, The Promenade, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9HE

More information

beach, clean, surgers, against, sewage, cromer

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '30 minute Beach Clean and Social Meet Up'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug