Fakenham Makers Market

Saturday 8th December 2018
10am to 2pm


Fakenham Makers Market in the beautiful and historic setting of Fakenham's 14th century Parish Church in the heart of North Norfolk. It is entirely devoted to arts and crafts handmade by the stallholders and entry is free.

Fakenham Makers Market, Fakenham Parish Church, Norfolk Oak Street, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9DB | Fakenham Makers Market in the beautiful and historic setting of Fakenham's 14th century Parish Church in the heart of North Norfolk. It is entirely devoted to arts and crafts handmade by the stallholders and entry is free. | fakenham, makers, market

The market is run and managed by Debbie and Keith Osborn. Debbie is a local artist and maker and Keith is a local professional photographer.

The market runs throughout the year and dates have been specifically chosen to coincide as much as possible with Fakenham Farmers Market. For 2018 the dates are as following Saturdays. Each market runs from 10am to 2pm.

We have live regular music and are this year delighted to have the Green Britain Centre Cafe providing our refreshments!

Fakenham Makers Market supports Fakenham Barnardo's Helpers Group who have a regular free stall at each market.

Price: FREE Entry

Location: Fakenham Parish Church, Norfolk Oak Street, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9DB

More information

fakenham, makers, market

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fakenham Makers Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug