Fakenham Makers Market

Saturday 8th December 2018
10am to 2pm


Fakenham Makers Market in the beautiful and historic setting of Fakenham's 14th century Parish Church in the heart of North Norfolk. It is entirely devoted to arts and crafts handmade by the stallholders and entry is free.

Fakenham Makers Market, Fakenham Parish Church, Norfolk Oak Street, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9DB | Fakenham Makers Market in the beautiful and historic setting of Fakenham's 14th century Parish Church in the heart of North Norfolk. It is entirely devoted to arts and crafts handmade by the stallholders and entry is free. | fakenham, makers, market

The market is run and managed by Debbie and Keith Osborn. Debbie is a local artist and maker and Keith is a local professional photographer.

The market runs throughout the year and dates have been specifically chosen to coincide as much as possible with Fakenham Farmers Market. For 2018 the dates are as following Saturdays. Each market runs from 10am to 2pm.

We have live regular music and are this year delighted to have the Green Britain Centre Cafe providing our refreshments!

Fakenham Makers Market supports Fakenham Barnardo's Helpers Group who have a regular free stall at each market.

Price: FREE Entry

Location: Fakenham Parish Church, Norfolk Oak Street, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9DB

More information

fakenham, makers, market

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fakenham Makers Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar