Blakeney Book Fair

Saturday 20th to Friday 26th October 2018
10am to 5pm


The Blakeney book fairs, which take place throughout the year, have now become established North Norfolk events where we are able to provide a wide range of books, maps, prints and postcards for the collector, dealer or casual reader.

Blakeney Book Fair, Church Rooms,  Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast | The Blakeney book fairs, which take place throughout the year, have now become established North Norfolk events where we are able to provide a wide range of books, maps, prints and postcards for the collector, dealer or casual reader. | Book Fair Blakeney

Lots of new stock, together with the usual favourites natural history, transport, cookery, military, sport, gardening, children's etc.

You can always contact us if you are looking for particular titles or subjects.

This is now a well established event with a wide selection of books in most subjects and price ranges, plus old picture postcards, maps and prints. The book fair stock is constantly changing so there are always new and interesting books available. If you can't find a particular author or title we are happy to search our vast reserve stock.

Opening times, as usual with all our sales, 10am to 5pm, admission free.

Price: Free admission

Location: Church Rooms, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Book Fair Blakeney

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Blakeney Book Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May