The Christmas Story

Friday 21st December 2018
7.30pm


The York Trust presents 'The Christmas Story' by Henrich Shutz

The Christmas Story, The Yorke Trust Old Chapel, Burnham Road, South Creake, NR21 9JF | The York Trust presents 'The Christmas Story' by Henrich Shutz | music, classical, orchestra, choir, christmas, traditional, norfolk, festive
The York trust presents an evening of music with local choristers performing alongside professional and student soloist musicians.
The Christmas story displays the Nativity story through music and is suspected to have been first performed in 1660. Being performed in the Yorke Trust Old Chapel, this could be a perfect way to enjoy the festive season with family and friends.

If you would like to buy tickets for this event please telephone 01328 738482 or email carol.jennings2@btinternet.com.

Price: £15

Location: The Yorke Trust Old Chapel, Burnham Road, South Creake, NR21 9JF

More information

music, classical, orchestra, choir, christmas, traditional, norfolk, festive

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Christmas Story'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug